

## **GOVERNING BODY OF GEORGE STEPHENSON HIGH SCHOOL 2023-2024**

Mrs Jenny Brady	Parent Governor
Mr David Burns	Parent Governor
Mrs Caroline Dixon	Co-opted Governor
Mr Peter Douthwaite	Headteacher
Mr Andrew Elliott	Co-opted Governor/ Chair of Governors
Mrs Angela Henderson	Parent Governor
Mrs Anne Hinde	Co-opted Governor
Ms Leigh Howitt	Co-opted Governor
Mr Birju Kotecha	Local Authority Governor
Mrs Katrina Moffat	Foundation Governor
Mr Richard Newton	Parent Governor
Mr Fraser Patrick	Staff Governor
Mrs Joanne Tierney	Parent Governor
Dr Ruth Valentine	Parent Governor
Miss Faith Wright	Co-opted Governor
VACANCY	Co-opted Governor